Webinars this Week: AntiSpam & EndPoint Security

July 7, 2014 | By Kevin Judge

The following is the schedule of this week’s security webinars. You can sign up for these and webinars in the future at:
http://www.comodo.com/resources/webinars/business-security/register.php

Spam Mail Filtering Solution

Antispam Gateway

Remove malware & spam from your email traffic before it gets to your network Establishes an effective pre-perimeter defense and regain lost bandwidth.

Tuesday, 8 July 2014;
10:30 to 11:00 EDT
16:30 to 17:00 CET

Thursday, 10 July 2014;
11:00 to 11:30 PST
14:00 to 14:30 EDT

Endpoint Security Manager

Endpoint Security ManagerDiscover how Default Deny™ architecture with our unique Auto-Sandbox allows Comodo to be the only vendor providing a $5,000 virus-free guarantee

Tuesday, 8 July 2014;
09:30 to 10:30 EDT
15:30 to 16:30 CET

Thursday, 10 July 2014;
11:30 to 12:30 PST
14:30 to 15:30 ED

Be Sociable, Share!

    Add new comment

    Your name
    Comment

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>